The Vermont Statutes Online

Title 7: Alcoholic Beverages

Chapter 40: TOBACCO PRODUCTS


NOTE: The Vermont Statutes Online is an unofficial copy of the Vermont Statutes Annotated, provided as a convenience. It has NOT been edited for publication, and is not in any way official or authoritative.


§ 1001   Definitions
§ 1002   License required; application; fee; issuance
§ 1002a   Licensee education
§ 1003   Sale of tobacco products; tobacco substitutes; tobacco paraphernalia; requirements; prohibitions
§ 1004   Proof of age for the sale of tobacco products; tobacco substitutes; tobacco paraphernalia
§ 1005   Persons under 18 years of age; possession of tobacco products; misrepresenting age or purchasing tobacco products; penalty
§ 1006   Posting of signs
§ 1007   Furnishing tobacco to persons under 18 years of age
§ 1008   Rulemaking
§ 1009   Contraband and seizure
§ 1010   Internet sales
§ 1011   Commercial cigarette rolling machines
§ 1012   Liquid nicotine; packaging

  • Full text of Chapter 40.