The Vermont Statutes Online

Title 7: Alcoholic Beverages

Chapter 21: PENALTIES


NOTE: The Vermont Statutes Online is an unofficial copy of the Vermont Statutes Annotated, provided as a convenience. It has NOT been edited for publication, and is not in any way official or authoritative.


§ 651   Soliciting orders
§ 652   Transportation
§ 653   Repealed. 2003, No. 54, § 14.
§ 654   Tampering with samples
§ 655   Barter
§ 656   Person under 21 years of age misrepresenting age, procuring, possessing, or consuming alcoholic beverages; first or second offense; civil violation
§ 657   Person under 21 years of age misrepresenting age, procuring, possessing, or consuming alcoholic beverages; third or subsequent offense
§ 657a   Person under 16 years of age misrepresenting age or procuring or possessing alcoholic beverages; delinquency
§ 658   Sale or furnishing to minors; enabling consumption by minors; minors causing death or serious bodily injury
§ 659   Refusal or neglect of officers to perform duties
§ 660   660- 664. Repealed . 1977, No. 208 (Adj. Sess.), Section 7.
§ 665   Prescriptions for other than medical use
§ 666   Advertising
§ 667   Violations of title
§ 668   Limit of sentence
§ 669   669, 670. Repealed . 2007, No. 114 (Adj. Sess.), Section 5.
§ 671   Purchase of kegs of malt beverages

  • Full text of Chapter 21.