The Vermont Statutes Online

Title 26: Professions and Occupations

Chapter 31: PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS

26 V.S.A. § 1740. Fees



§ 1740. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Original application for licensure, $170.00; the board shall use at least $10.00 of this fee to support the cost of maintaining the Vermont practitioner recovery network which monitors recovering chemically dependent licensees for the protection of the public.

(2) Biennial renewal, $170.00; the board shall use at least $10.00 of this fee to support the cost of maintaining the Vermont practitioner recovery network which monitors recovering chemically dependent licensees for the protection of the public. (Added 1981, No. 100, § 10; amended 1985, No. 208 (Adj. Sess.), § 14, eff. June 30, 1986; 1989, No. 250 (Adj. Sess.), § 48; 1999, No. 49, § 211; 2003, No. 163 (Adj. Sess.), § 6; 2007, No. 76, § 20; 2011, No. 61, § 4, eff. June 2, 2011.)