J.R.H. 102

Joint resolution relating to the establishment of a state song commission.

Question: Shall the joint resolution be read the third time?

Result: Yeas 24, Nays 0.

Roll Call

Those Senators who voted in the affirmative were: Ankeney, Backus, Bahre, Bartlett, Brownell, Canns, Chard, Costes, Cummings, Doyle, Ehrich, Hallowell, Hooker, Ide, Kittell, Maynard, Mazza, McCormack, Ptashnik, Ready, Rivers, Shumlin, Snelling, Spaulding.

Those Senators who voted in the negative were: None.

Those Senators absent and not voting were: Bloomer, Greenwood, Illuzzi, MacDonald, Riehle, Sears.


p. 1144