Joint Resolution relating to Town Meeting adjournment

Question: Shall the resolution be adopted in concurrence?

Yes 74
No 53
Absent 22
House Journal 1/9/98

Those who voted in the affirmative are:Those who voted in the negative are:Those members absent with leave of the House and not voting are:
Alberico of Rutland City
Alfano of Calais
Barbieri of Wallingford
Bjerke of Burlington
Blanchard of Essex
Bohi of Hartford
Bristol of Brattleboro
Brooks of Montpelier
Buchdahl of Georgia
Carmolli of Rutland City
Cillo of Hardwick
Costello of Brattleboro
Darrow of Newfane
Darrow of Dummerston
Deen of Westminster
Deuel of West Rutland
Doyle of Richmond
Dunne of Hartland
Edwards of Swanton
Emmons of Springfield
Fox of Essex
Freidin of New Haven
Gervais of Enosburg
Howard of Rutland Town
Hummel of Underhill
Keenan of St. Albans City
Kehler of Pomfret
Kenyon of Bradford
Kitzmiller of Montpelier
Klopchin of Clarendon
Koch of Barre Town
Kreitzer of Rutland City
Lafayette of Burlington
Lehman of Hartford
Lindgren of Springfield
Lippert of Hinesburg
Mazzariello of Rutland City
Milkey of Brattleboro
Miller of Shaftsbury
Milne of Washington
Moore of Rutland City
Nelson of Ryegate
Nuovo of Middlebury
Osman of Plainfield
Palmer of Pownal
Paquin of Fairfax
Parizo of Essex
Pembroke of Bennington
Perry of Richford
Poirier of Barre City
Pugh of South Burlington
Rivero of Milton
Rose of Williston
Rusten of Halifax
Seibert of Norwich
Sinnott of Bennington
Smith of Sudbury
Snyder of Pittsford
Soboleski of Bellows Falls
Starr of Troy
Sullivan of Burlington
Sweaney of Windsor
Symington of Jericho
Tracy of Burlington
Valsangiacomo of Barre City
Vincent of Waterbury
Vinton of Colchester
Waite of Pawlet
Weiss of Northfield
Wisell of Bristol
Woodward of Johnson
Yarnell of Colchester
Zuckerman of Burlington
Allard of St. Albans Town
Angell of Randolph
Barney of Highgate
Bourdeau of Hyde Park
Bouricius of Burlington
Brady of Bennington
Brunelle of Winooski
Buckland of Newport Town
Clark of St. Johnsbury
Coleman of Londonderry
Corren of Burlington
Dominick of Starksboro
Dwyer of Thetford
Freed of Dorset
Fyfe of Newport City
Ginevan of Middlebury
Grant of Groton
Gray of Barre Town
Hathaway of Barton
Helm of Castleton
Hoag of Woodford
Holmes of Bethel
Howrigan of Fairfield
Hudson of Lyndon
Hyde of Fayston
Johnson of Canaan
Kendall of Woodstock
Kinsey of Craftsbury
Knox of Northfield
Larrabee of Danville
Livingston of Manchester
Marron of Stowe
Maslack of Poultney
Mazur of South Burlington
McGrath of Ferrisburg
Morrissey of Bennington
Murphy of Ludlow
Peaslee of Guildhall
Pike of Mendon
Ranney of Castleton
Richardson of Weathersfield
Robb of Swanton
Sheltra of Derby
Sherman of St. Johnsbury
Suchmann of Chester
Sweetser of Essex
Voyer of Morristown
Walker of Brownington
Westman of Cambridge
Willett of St. Albans City
Winters of Williamstown
Wood of Brandon
Young of Orwell
Aswad of Burlington
Baker of Randolph
Casavant of Winooski
Crawford of Burke
Dakin of Colchester
Flaherty of South Burlington
Gretkowski of Burlington
Heath of Westford
Houston of Ferrisburg
Krasnow of Charlotte
Kristensen of Guilford
LaBarge of Grand Isle
Little of Shelburne
Mackinnon of Sharon
McNamara of Burlington
Metzger of Milton
Schiavone of Shelburne
Scribner of Middlesex
Simpers of Colchester
Steele of Waterbury
Towne of Berlin
Wheeler of Burlington