Constitutional Officers

Howard Dean, M.D.
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-0101
Phone: 802-828-3333
Fax: 802-828-3339

Lieutenant Governor
Douglas A. Racine
115 State Street, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633-5401
Phone: 802-828-2226
Fax: 802-828-3198

State Treasurer
James H. Douglas
133 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-6200
Phone: 802-828-2301
Fax: 802-828-2772

Secretary of State
James F. Milne
26 Terrace Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-1101
Phone: 802-828-2363
Fax: 802-828-2496

Auditor of Accounts
Edward S. Flanagan
132 State Street, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633-5101
Phone: 802-828-2281
Fax: 802-828-2222

Attorney General
Jeffrey L. Amestoy
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-1001
Phone: 802-828-3171
Fax: 802-828-2154

The Legislative Branch

Preseident Pro Tempore
Senator Stephen Webster

Speaker of the House
Representative Michael Obuchowski

Committee on Committees
Lieutenant Governor Barbara Snelling
Senator Stephen Webster
Senator William Doyle

Senate Rules Committee
Senator Stephen Webster, Chair
Senator William Doyle, Vice Chair
Senator Sara Gear
Senator Richard Mazza
Senator Peter Shumlin

House Rules Committee
Representative Michael Obuchowski, Chair
Representative Paul Cillo, Vice Chair
Representative Richard Westman
Representative Sally Fox
Representative Walter Freed
Representative Val Vincent
Representative Robert Spain