The Vermont Legislature
Legislative Directory

Departmental and Staff Directory



 

  JOINT FISCAL OFFICE
One Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5701

Stephanie Barrett, Associate Fiscal Officer
sbarrett@leg.state.vt.us

Maria Belliveau, Associate Fiscal Officer
mbelliveau@leg.state.vt.us

Catherine Benham, Associate Fiscal Officer
cbenham@leg.state.vt.us

Rebecca Buck, Staff Associate
rbuck@leg.state.vt.us

Dan Dickerson, Fiscal Analyst
ddickerson@leg.state.vt.us

Jeremy Fonte, Business/Systems Analyst; Webmaster
jfonte@leg.state.vt.us

Stephen Klein, Chief Fiscal Officer
sklein@leg.state.vt.us

Nolan Langweil, Senior Fiscal Analyst
nlangweil@leg.state.vt.us

Joyce Manchester, Senior Economist
jmanchester@leg.state.vt.us

Mark Perrault, Senior Fiscal Analyst
mperrault@leg.state.vt.us

Neil Schickner, Senior Fiscal Analyst
nschickner@leg.state.vt.us

Sara Teachout, Senior Fiscal Analyst
steachout@leg.state.vt.us

Theresa Utton-Jerman, Staff Associate
tutton@leg.state.vt.us


Phone: (802) 828-2295
Website: http://www.leg.state.vt.us/jfo
Email: