The Vermont Legislature
Legislative Directory

Departmental and Staff Directory



 

  LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5301

Aaron Adler, Legislative Counsel
aadler@leg.state.vt.us

Jennifer Carbee, Legislative Counsel
jcarbee@leg.state.vt.us

Jessica Chaves, Chief Legislative Editor
jchaves@leg.state.vt.us

Michael Chernick, Legislative Counsel
mikec@leg.state.vt.us

Michele Childs, Legislative Counsel
mchilds@leg.state.vt.us

Debbie Curtis, Administrative Assistant
debbie@leg.state.vt.us

Charlene Dindo, Operations Coordinator
charlene@leg.state.vt.us

Erik FitzPatrick, Legislative Counsel
efitzpatrick@leg.state.vt.us

Helena Gardner, Legislative Counsel
hgardner@leg.state.vt.us

Peter Griffin, Legislative Counsel
pgriffin@leg.state.vt.us

David Hall, Legislative Counsel
dhall@leg.state.vt.us

Brynn Hare, Legislative Counsel
bhare@leg.state.vt.us

David Hilton, Copy Room Technician
dhilton@leg.state.vt.us

Agatha Kessler, Supervisor of Committee Services
akessler@leg.state.vt.us

Gabrielle Malina, Committee Staff
gmalina@leg.state.vt.us

Demis Martin, Supervisor of Drafting Operations
demis@leg.state.vt.us

Luke Martland, Director and Chief Counsel
lmartland@leg.state.vt.us

Katie McLinn, Legislative Counsel
kmclinn@leg.state.vt.us

Janet Miller, Deputy Director of Operations
jmiller@leg.state.vt.us

Michael O'Grady, Legislative Counsel
mogrady@leg.state.vt.us

Kathleen Pickens, Committee Staff
kpickens@leg.state.vt.us

Jenny Prosser, Law Clerk
jprosser@leg.state.vt.us

Maria Royle, Legislative Counsel
mroyle@leg.state.vt.us

Donna Russo-Savage, Legislative Counsel
drussosavage@leg.state.vt.us

Rebecca Wasserman, Legislative Counsel
rwasserman@leg.state.vt.us

Cameron Wood, Law Clerk
cwood@leg.state.vt.us

BetsyAnn Wrask, Legislative Counsel
bwrask@leg.state.vt.us

Marjorie Zunder, Committee Staff
mzunder@leg.state.vt.us


Phone: (802) 828-2231
Website: www.leg.state.vt.us
Email: legcon@leg.state.vt.us