The Vermont Legislature
Legislative Directory

E-Mail Addresses for Senators
2013 - 2014 Legislative Session


To contact a Senator who does not have a listed e-mail addresses, direct mail to the office of the Sergeant-At-Arms.

Senator State House Address Home Address Work Address
Timothy Ashe tashe@leg.state.vt.us  timashe@burlingtontelecom.net   
Claire Ayer cayer@leg.state.vt.us     
Philip Baruth pbaruth@leg.state.vt.us     
Joseph Benning jbenning@leg.state.vt.us    beaner77@myfairpoint.net 
Christopher Bray cbray@leg.state.vt.us  cbray@sover.net   
John Campbell jcampbell@leg.state.vt.us  vt13@aol.com   
Donald Collins dcollins@leg.state.vt.us  dec_vtpartners@yahoo.com  dec_vtpartners@yahoo.com 
Ann Cummings acummings@leg.state.vt.us     
William Doyle wdoyle@leg.state.vt.us     
Margaret Flory pflory@leg.state.vt.us  mkf3229vt@gmail.com   
Eldred French efrench@leg.state.vt.us  elredfrench@vermontel.net   
Peter Galbraith pgalbraith@leg.state.vt.us    galbraithvt@gmail.com 
Robert Hartwell rhartwell@leg.state.vt.us  bobh1552@gmail.com   
M. Jane Kitchel jkitchel@leg.state.vt.us  janek45@hotmail.com   
Virginia Lyons vlyons@leg.state.vt.us  vvlyons@cs.com   
Mark MacDonald mmacdonald@leg.state.vt.us  senatormark@aol.com   
Norman McAllister nmcallister@leg.state.vt.us  nmcallister@pshift.com    
Richard McCormack rmccormack@leg.state.vt.us  metcalf@sover.net   
Kevin Mullin   kjmbjm@aol.com   
Alice Nitka anitka@leg.state.vt.us     
Anthony Pollina apollina@leg.state.vt.us  apollina@sover.net  apollina@sover.net 
John Rodgers jrodgers@leg.state.vt.us     
Richard Sears rsears@leg.state.vt.us     
Michael Sirotkin msirotkin@leg.state.vt.us  sirotkin.senate@gmail.com   
Diane Snelling dsnelling@leg.state.vt.us     
Robert Starr rstarr@leg.state.vt.us     
Richard Westman   rawestman@gmail.com   
Jeanette White jwhite@leg.state.vt.us     
David Zuckerman dzuckerman@leg.state.vt.us