The Vermont Legislature
Legislative Directory

E-Mail Addresses for Representatives
2013 - 2014 Legislative Session


To contact a Representative who does not have a listed e-mail addresses, direct mail to the office of the Sergeant-At-Arms.

Representative State House Address Home Address Work Address
Janet Ancel   janetancel@earthlink.net   
John Bartholomew jbartholomew@leg.state.vt.us     
Lynn Batchelor lbatchelor@leg.state.vt.us  lynnbatch@yahoo.com   
Stephen Beyor sbeyor@leg.state.vt.us  stevecbeyor@gmail.com   
Clement Bissonnette cbissonnette@leg.state.vt.us  clembi@comcast.net   
William Botzow bbotzow@leg.state.vt.us  botzow@sover.net   
Robert Bouchard bbouchard@leg.state.vt.us  bob4vtrep@yahoo.com   
Carolyn Branagan cbranagan@leg.state.vt.us  cbranagan@comcast.net   
Patrick Brennan pbrennan@leg.state.vt.us  patrickbrennan96@msn.com   
Cynthia Browning cbrowning@leg.state.vt.us  cynthiab@sover.net   
Thomas Burditt tburditt@leg.state.vt.us     
Mollie Burke mburke@leg.state.vt.us     
Sarah Buxton sbuxton@leg.state.vt.us  sbuxton@gmail.com  sbuxton@vermontlaw.edu 
Brian Campion bcampion@leg.state.vt.us  bacampion@hotmail.com   
William Canfield wcanfield@leg.state.vt.us     
Stephen Carr scarr@leg.state.vt.us     
Kevin Christie kchristie@leg.state.vt.us  kevinc@kevinchristie.org   
Alison Clarkson aclarkson@leg.state.vt.us     
Joanna Cole jcole@leg.state.vt.us  joanna.cole1@comcast.net   
James Condon   jimcondon@lycos.com   
Daniel Connor dconnor@leg.state.vt.us  housedanc@gmail.com   
Charles Conquest cconquest@leg.state.vt.us  conquest@sover.net   
Michel Consejo mconsejo@leg.state.vt.us  mconsejo@franklinvt.net   
Sarah Copeland-Hanzas scopelandhanzas@leg.state.vt.us     
Timothy Corcoran tcorcoran@leg.state.vt.us     
George Cross gcross@leg.state.vt.us     
Lawrence Cupoli lcupoli@leg.state.vt.us  cupolivt@comcast.net  lcooper@biz.com 
Leigh Dakin ldakin@leg.state.vt.us     
Susan Davis sdavis@leg.state.vt.us     
David Deen ddeen@leg.state.vt.us  strictlytrout@vermontel.net   
Dennis Devereux ddevereux@leg.state.vt.us     
Eileen Dickinson edickinson@leg.state.vt.us  dickdickinson@comcast.net   
Andrew Donaghy adonaghy@leg.state.vt.us  adonaghy@comcast.net   
Anne Donahue adonahue@leg.state.vt.us  counterp@tds.net   
Johannah Donovan jdonovan@leg.state.vt.us  jdonovan@burlingtontelecom.net   
Rebecca Ellis rellis@leg.state.vt.us  ellisvermont@yahoo.com   
Alice Emmons aemmons@leg.state.vt.us     
Debbie Evans devans@leg.state.vt.us  ekevans@aol.com   
Peter Fagan pfagan@leg.state.vt.us     
Michelle Fay mfay@leg.state.vt.us  michellebfay@gmail.com   
Martha Feltus   martyfeltus@gmail.com   
Michael Fisher mfisher@leg.state.vt.us     
William Frank   bill@repbillfrank.com   
Patsy French pfrench@leg.state.vt.us     
Douglas Gage dgage@leg.state.vt.us     
Anne Gallivan agallivan@leg.state.vt.us     
Charles Goodwin cgoodwin@leg.state.vt.us  cmgood04@gmail.com   
Maxine Grad mgrad@leg.state.vt.us  maxjg@wcvt.com   
Adam Greshin agreshin@leg.state.vt.us  adamgreshin@madriver.com   
Sandy Haas shaas@leg.state.vt.us  shaas@sover.net   
Helen Head   helen@helenhead.com   
Martha Heath   mpheathvt@gmail.com   
Michael Hebert mhebert@leg.state.vt.us     
Robert Helm rhelm@leg.state.vt.us     
Mark Higley mhigley@leg.state.vt.us     
Mary Hooper mhooper@leg.state.vt.us  maryshooper@gmail.com   
Kathleen Hoyt   kathyhoytvt@gmail.com   
Ronald Hubert rhubert@leg.state.vt.us  mrmreh@aol.com   
Mark Huntley mhuntley@leg.state.vt.us  mark4state@gmail.com  mhuntley@americanportfolios.com 
Timothy Jerman tjerman@leg.state.vt.us  vrunner56@msn.com   
Willem Jewett wjewett@leg.state.vt.us     
Mitzi Johnson mjohnson@leg.state.vt.us     
Bernard Juskiewicz bjuskiewicz@leg.state.vt.us  juskiewicz@myfairpoint.net   
Kathleen Keenan kkeenan@leg.state.vt.us     
Duncan Kilmartin dkilmartin@leg.state.vt.us  rexkilvt@together.net   
Warren Kitzmiller wkitzmiller@leg.state.vt.us  warren@kitzmiller.com   
Anthony Klein tklein@leg.state.vt.us     
Thomas Koch tkoch@leg.state.vt.us     
Patricia Komline pkomline@leg.state.vt.us     
Robert Krebs rkrebs@leg.state.vt.us  rck100@aol.com   
Jill Krowinski jkrowinski@leg.state.vt.us     
Diane Lanpher dlanpher@leg.state.vt.us     
Leigh Larocque llarocque@leg.state.vt.us     
Richard Lawrence rlawrence@leg.state.vt.us  richlaw@kingcon.com   
Joan Lenes jlenes@leg.state.vt.us     
Patti Lewis plewis@leg.state.vt.us  pattijlewis@myfairpoint.net   
William Lippert wlippert@leg.state.vt.us     
Terence Macaig tmacaig@leg.state.vt.us  macaig@msn.com   
John Malcolm jmalcolm@leg.state.vt.us     
Ann Manwaring amanwaring@leg.state.vt.us  sandbox@sover.net   
Michael Marcotte mmarcotte@leg.state.vt.us  jimkwik@surfglobal.net   
Richard Marek rmarek@leg.state.vt.us     
Cynthia Martin cmartin@leg.state.vt.us  ctm@vermontel.net   
Linda Martin lmartin@leg.state.vt.us  wildermont@myfairpoint.net   
James Masland jmasland@leg.state.vt.us  jamesq56@yahoo.com   
Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@leg.state.vt.us  mike@ilikemikevt.com  mike@cosmicbakery.com 
Curtis McCormack cmccormack@leg.state.vt.us     
James McCullough   jim_mccullough@myfairpoint.net   
Francis McFaun fmcfaun@leg.state.vt.us  toppermcfaun@aol.com   
Kristina Michelsen kmichelsen@leg.state.vt.us  kristina.michelsen@gmail.com  kristina.michelsen@gmail.com 
Alice Miller amiller@leg.state.vt.us     
John Mitchell jmitchell@leg.state.vt.us     
Anne Mook amook@leg.state.vt.us  annemook@hotmail.com   
John Moran jmoran@leg.state.vt.us     
Mary Morrissey mmorrissey@leg.state.vt.us     
Michael Mrowicki mmrowicki@leg.state.vt.us  mmrowicki@gmail.com   
Linda Myers lmyers@leg.state.vt.us  lindakmyers@comcast.net   
Betty Nuovo bnuovo@leg.state.vt.us     
Anne O'Brien aobrien@leg.state.vt.us     
Jean O'Sullivan josullivan@leg.state.vt.us  osullivan.jean231@gmail.com   
Carolyn Partridge cpartridge@leg.state.vt.us  hoparwel@sover.net   
Albert Pearce apearce@leg.state.vt.us     
Christopher Pearson cpearson@leg.state.vt.us     
Peter Peltz ppeltz@leg.state.vt.us  peter@peterpeltz.com   
Paul Poirier ppoirier@leg.state.vt.us  paulpoirier33@gmail.com   
David Potter dpotter@leg.state.vt.us     
Ann Pugh apugh@leg.state.vt.us     
Constance Quimby cquimby@leg.state.vt.us  conquimbo@hotmail.com   
Barbara Rachelson brachelson@leg.state.vt.us  barbara.rachelson@gmail.com   
Paul Ralston pralston@leg.state.vt.us  paulralston@gmavt.net   
Kesha Ram kram@leg.state.vt.us     
Herbert Russell hrussell@leg.state.vt.us     
Marjorie Ryerson mryerson@leg.state.vt.us     
Brian Savage bsavage@leg.state.vt.us  brianklynnb@comcast.net  valleybiz@yahoo.com 
Heidi Scheuermann   heidi@heidischeuermann.com   
David Sharpe dsharpe@leg.state.vt.us     
Charles Shaw bshaw@leg.state.vt.us  butchshaws@aol.com   
Loren Shaw lshaw@leg.state.vt.us     
Harvey Smith hsmith@leg.state.vt.us     
Shapleigh Smith speaker@leg.state.vt.us     
Robert South rsouth@leg.state.vt.us  vtrepsouth@gmail.com   
Kristy Spengler   seashre@msn.com   
Thomas Stevens tstevens@leg.state.vt.us  tom@stevensvermont.com   
William Stevens wstevens@leg.state.vt.us     
Vicki Strong vstrong@leg.state.vt.us  victoriastrong@juno.com  vickistrongvt@gmail.com 
Valerie Stuart vstuart@leg.state.vt.us  stuartcomm@gmail.com  stuartcomm@gmail.com 
Donna Sweaney dsweaney@leg.state.vt.us     
Thomas Terenzini tterenzini@leg.state.vt.us  thomas.terenzini@yahoo.com   
George Till gtill@leg.state.vt.us     
Tristan Toleno ttoleno@leg.state.vt.us  ttoleno@gmail.com   
Catherine Toll ktoll@leg.state.vt.us  kittytoll@live.com   
Maida Townsend mtownsend@leg.state.vt.us  mftownsend@comcast.net   
Matthew Trieber   matrieber@gmail.com   
Donald Turner dturner@leg.state.vt.us  miltonrealtor@aol.com  dturner@town.milton.vt.us 
Warren Van Wyck wvanwyck@leg.state.vt.us  wjvw@together.net   
Sheila Vowinkel svowinkel@leg.state.vt.us     
Linda Waite-Simpson lwaitesimpson@leg.state.vt.us  linda.simpson7@comcast.net   
Tommy Walz twalz@leg.state.vt.us  twalz@aol.com   
Kathryn Webb kwebb@leg.state.vt.us  klwebb22@mac.com   
Cyndy Weed cweed@leg.state.vt.us  cindyweed@hotmail.com   
Jeffrey Wilson jwilson@leg.state.vt.us    jwilson@nerr.com 
Suzi Wizowaty swizowaty@leg.state.vt.us     
Mark Woodward mwoodward@leg.state.vt.us     
Kurt Wright kwright@leg.state.vt.us     
Michael Yantachka myantachka@leg.state.vt.us  myantachka.dfa@gmail.com   
Samuel Young syoung@leg.state.vt.us     
Teo Zagar tzagar@leg.state.vt.us  teo@longshotproductions.org