Contact Us: 802-828-2295

Main Line 802-828-2295
Stephen Klein Chief Fiscal Officer sklein@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5769
Stephanie Barrett Associate Fiscal Officer: Senate Appropriations sbarrett@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5973
Maria Belliveau Associate Fiscal Officer: House Appropriations mbelliveau@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5971
Catherine Benham Associate Fiscal Officer: Health Care Reform; Institutions; Education; Information Technology cbenham@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-0111
Rebecca Buck Staff Associate: Senate Appropriations; HR Administrator rbuck@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5969
Graham Campbell Fiscal Analyst: Revenue & Tax gcampbell@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5768
Dan Dickerson Business Manager/Fiscal Analyst: Revenue & Tax ddickerson@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-2472
Jeremy Fonte Systems Analyst: Webmaster, Office Finance jfonte@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5968
Nolan Langweil Senior Fiscal Analyst: Health Care Finance nlangweil@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-1043
Joyce Manchester Senior Economist: Health Care Finance jmanchester@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-3099
Mark Perrault Senior Fiscal Analyst: Education Finance mperrault@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5972
Neil Schickner Senior Fiscal Analyst: Transportation nschickner@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5977
Theresa Utton-Jerman Staff Associate: House Committee on Appropriations, and Joint Fiscal Committee; Public Records Officer tutton@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-5767
Chloe Wexler Fiscal Analyst: Property Tax Modeling cwexler@leg.state.vt.us 802-828-1488