The Vermont Legislative
Bill Tracking System

Rollcall Vote Detail
2005 - 2006 Legislative Session


Shall Committee of Conference report be adopted?

Acinapura of Brandon No 
Adams of Hartland Yes 
Allaire of Rutland City No 
Allard of St. Albans Town No 
Ancel of Calais Yes 
Aswad of Burlington Yes 
Atkins of Winooski Yes 
Audette of S. Burlington Absent 
Baker of West Rutland Yes 
Barnard of Richmond Yes 
Bartlett of Dover No 
Bohi of Hartford Yes 
Bostic of St. Johnsbury No 
Botzow of Pownal Yes 
Branagan of Georgia Yes 
Brennan of Colchester No 
Brooks of Montpelier Yes 
Canfield of Fair Haven No 
Chen of Mendon Yes 
Clark of St. Johnsbury No 
Clark of Vergennes No 
Clarkson of Woodstock Yes* 
Condon of Colchester Yes* 
Copeland-Hanzas of Bradford Yes* 
Corcoran of Bennington Yes 
Cross of Winooski Yes* 
Darrow of Dummerston Yes 
Dates of Shelburne No 
Deen of Westminster Yes 
DePoy of Rutland City Yes* 
Donaghy of Poultney No 
Donahue of Northfield No* 
Donovan of Burlington Yes 
Dostis of Waterbury Yes 
Dowland of Holland Yes 
Dunsmore of Georgia Yes 
Edwards of Brattleboro No 
Emmons of Springfield Yes 
Endres of Milton Absent 
Errecart of Shelburne No 
Evans of Essex Yes 
Fallar of Tinmouth Yes 
Fisher of Lincoln No 
Flory of Pittsford No 
Frank of Underhill Yes 
French of Randolph Yes 
Gervais of Enosburg Yes 
Grad of Moretown Yes 
Green of Berlin Yes 
Haas of Rochester No 
Head of S. Burlington Yes 
Heath of Westford Yes 
Helm of Castleton No 
Hosford of Waitsfield Yes* 
Houston of Ferrisburgh No* 
Howard of Rutland City Yes 
Howrigan of Fairfield Yes 
Hube of Londonderry No 
Hudson of Lyndon No 
Hunt of Essex Yes 
Hutchinson of Randolph Yes 
Jerman of Essex Yes 
Jewett of Ripton Yes 
Johnson of South Hero Yes 
Johnson of Canaan No 
Kainen of Hartford Yes 
Keenan of St. Albans City Yes 
Kennedy of Chelsea No 
Keogh of Burlington Yes* 
Kilmartin of Newport City No 
Kitzmiller of Montpelier Yes 
Klein of East Montpelier Yes 
Koch of Barre Town Yes 
Komline of Dorset No 
Krawczyk of Bennington No 
Kupersmith of S. Burlington Yes 
Larocque of Barnet No 
Larrabee of Danville No 
Larson of Burlington Yes 
Lavoie of Swanton No 
Lawrence of Lyndon No 
Leriche of Hardwick Yes 
Lippert of Hinesburg Yes 
Livingston of Manchester No 
Lorber of Burlington Yes 
Louras of Rutland City No 
Maier of Middlebury Yes 
Malcolm of Pawlet Yes 
Marcotte of Coventry No 
Marek of Newfane Yes 
Marron of Stowe Yes 
Martin of Springfield Absent 
Martin of Wolcott Yes 
Masland of Thetford Yes 
McAllister of Highgate No 
McCullough of Williston Yes 
McFaun of Barre Town Yes 
McLaughlin of Royalton Yes 
Milkey of Brattleboro Yes 
Miller of Shaftsbury Yes 
Miller of Elmore No 
Minter of Waterbury Yes 
Molloy of Arlington Yes 
Monti of Barre City Yes 
Mook of Bennington Yes 
Morley of Barton No 
Morrissey of Bennington No 
Myers of Essex No 
Nease of Johnson Yes 
Niquette of Colchester No 
Nitka of Windsor District Yes 
Nuovo of Middlebury Yes 
O'Donnell of Vernon No 
Obuchowski of Rockingham Yes 
Orr of Charlotte Yes 
Otterman of Topsham No* 
Parent of St. Albans City No 
Partridge of Windham Yes 
Pearson of Burlington No 
Peaslee of Guildhall No 
Pellett of Chester Yes 
Perry of Richford Yes 
Peterson of Williston Yes 
Pillsbury of Brattleboro No 
Potter of Clarendon Yes 
Pugh of S. Burlington Yes* 
Randall of Troy No 
Reese of Pomfret Yes 
Rodgers of Glover Yes 
Rusten of Halifax Yes 
Seibert of Norwich Absent 
Severance of Colchester Absent 
Shand of Weathersfield Yes* 
Sharpe of Bristol Yes 
Shaw of Derby No 
Smith of New Haven No 
Smith of Morristown Yes 
Sunderland of Rutland Town No 
Sweaney of Windsor Yes 
Symington of Jericho Presiding 
Tracy of Burlington Yes 
Trombley of Grand Isle Absent 
Turner of Milton No 
Valliere of Barre City Yes 
Westman of Cambridge Absent 
Winters of Swanton No 
Winters of Williamstown No* 
Wright of Burlington Yes* 
Young of Orwell No 
Zuckerman of Burlington No* 

* Member explained vote on floor. See the House Journal for the date in question.