The Vermont Legislative
Bill Tracking System

Rollcall Vote Detail
1999-2000 Legislative Session


Corren Amend
Alfano of Calais Yes 
Allard of St. Albans Town No 
Anderson of Woodstock No 
Angell of Randolph No 
Aswad of Burlington No 
Atkins of Winooski No 
Baker of West Rutland No 
Barbieri of Wallingford No 
Barney of Highgate No 
Blanchard of Essex No 
Bourdeau of Hyde Park Absent 
Bouricius of Burlington Yes 
Bristol of Brattleboro Yes 
Brooks of Montpelier No 
Brown (David) of Walden No 
Buckland of Newport Town No 
Carmolli of Rutland City No 
Clark of St. Johnsbury No 
Cleland of Northfield No 
Colvin of Bennington No 
Corren of Burlington Yes 
Costello of Brattleboro No 
Crawford of Burke No 
Cross of Winooski No 
Dakin of Colchester No 
Darrow of Newfane Yes 
Darrow of Dummerston Yes 
Deen of Westminster Yes 
DePoy of Rutland City No 
Deuel of West Rutland No* 
Dominick of Starksboro No 
Doyle of Richmond No 
Edwards of Swanton No 
Emmons of Springfield No 
Flaherty of South Burlington No 
Flory of Pittsford No 
Follett of Springfield No 
Fox of Essex No 
Freed of Dorset No 
Fyfe (William) of Newport City No 
Gervais of Enosburg No 
Ginevan of Middlebury No 
Gray of Barre Town No 
Gretkowski of Burlington No 
Hathaway of Barton No 
Heath of Westford No 
Helm of Castleton No 
Hingtgen of Burlington Yes 
Hoag of Woodford Absent 
Holmes of Bethel No 
Hooker of Rutland City No 
Houston of Ferrisburgh No 
Howrigan of Fairfield No 
Hube of Londonderry No 
Hudson of Lyndon No 
Hummel of Underhill No 
Hyde of Fayston No 
Johnson of Canaan No 
Jordan of Middlesex Yes 
Kainen of Hartford No 
Keenan of St. Albans City No 
Kehler of Pomfret No 
Kinsey of Craftsbury No 
Kitzmiller of Montpelier No 
Koch of Barre Town No 
Krasnow of Charlotte Yes 
Krawczyk of Bennington No 
Kreitzer of Rutland City No 
LaBarge of Grand Isle No 
Lafayette of Burlington Yes 
Larocque of Barnet No 
Larrabee of Danville No 
Lehman of Hartford No 
Levin of Hartland No 
Lippert of Hinesburg No 
Little of Shelburne No 
Livingston of Manchester No 
Mackinnon of Sharon Yes 
Mallary of Brookfield No 
Marron of Stowe No 
Maslack of Poultney No 
Masland of Thetford No 
Mazur of South Burlington No 
Mazzariello of Rutland City No 
McGrath of Ferrisburgh No 
McNamara of Burlington No 
Metzger of Milton No 
Milkey of Brattleboro No 
Miller of Shaftsbury No 
Milne of Washington No 
Molloy of Arlington No 
Morrissey of Bennington No 
Mullin of Rutland District No 
Neiman of Georgia No 
Nitka of Windsor District No 
Nuovo of Middlebury Yes 
O'Donnell of Vernon No 
Obuchowski of Rockingham Presiding 
Osman of Plainfield Yes 
Palmer of Pownal No 
Paquin of Fairfax No 
Parizo of Essex No 
Partridge of Windham No 
Peaslee of Guildhall No 
Pembroke of Bennington No 
Perry of Richford No 
Pike of Mendon No 
Poirier of Barre City No 
Postman of Brownington No 
Pugh of S. Burlington Yes 
Quaid of Williston No 
Randall of Bradford Yes* 
Richardson of Weathersfield No 
Rivero of Milton No 
Robb of Swanton No 
Rogers of Castleton No 
Rusten of Halifax No 
Schaefer of Colchester No 
Schiavone of Shelburne No 
Seibert of Norwich Yes 
Severance of Colchester No 
Sheltra of Derby No 
Sherman of St. Johnsbury No 
Smith of New Haven No 
Smith of Sudbury No 
Starr of Essex-Orleans District No 
Steele of Waterbury No 
Stevens of Newbury No 
Suchmann of Chester No* 
Sullivan of Burlington Yes 
Sweaney of Windsor Yes 
Sweetser of Essex No 
Symington of Jericho Yes 
Towne of Berlin No 
Tracy of Burlington Yes 
Valsangiacomo of Barre City No 
Vincent of Waterbury No 
Vinton of Colchester No 
Voyer of Morristown No 
Waite of Pawlet No 
Weiss of Northfield No 
Westman of Cambridge No 
Wheeler of Burlington No 
Willett of St. Albans City No 
Winters of Williamstown No 
Wisell of Bristol No 
Wood of Brandon No 
Woodward of Johnson No 
Young of Orwell No 
Zuckerman of Burlington Yes 

* Member explained vote on floor. See the House Journal for the date in question.